Staff Email Directory

Name Position Email Address
Ms. Abenes 6th grade Bilingual dabenes@bufsd.org
Mr. Ahearn Physical Education kevin.ahearn@bufsd.org
Ms. Amarando 6th grade yvonne.amarando@bufsd.org
Ms. Arelt English  carelt@bufsd.org
Ms. Badurski Chorus vbadurski@bufsd.org
Ms. Barsch 6th grade bbarsch@bufsd.org
Mr. Becker Home/Careers rbecker@bufsd.org
Ms. Boyle 6th grade lboyle@bufsd.org
Mr. Bucaro Science jbucaro@bufsd.org
Ms. Cacaccio Math vcacacci@bufsd.org
Ms. Callahan  English acallahan@bufsd.org
Ms. Carroll Physical Education ncarroll@bufsd.org
Ms. Chaikin ESL kchaikin@bufsd.org
Mr. Chechel English pchechel@bufsd.org
Ms. Clark Speech rebecca.clark@bufsd.org
Ms. Conlon 6th grade megan.lapham@bufsd.org
Ms. Diem Math vdiem@bufsd.org
Ms. DiezMcNicholas Science,Bilingual Science adiezmcn@bufsd.org
Ms. Eipper Band eeipper@bufsd.org
Ms. Familusi Nurse yfamilusi@bufsd.org
Mr. Fernandez Guidance Counselor rfernandez@bufsd.org
Mr. Ferraioli 6th grade nferraio@bufsd.org
Ms. Ferrari Spanish jferrari@bufsd.org
Ms. Fogarty English bfogarty@bufsd.org
Ms. Frias 6th grade vfrias@bufsd.org
Ms.Gesseck Speech dgesseck@bufsd.org
Ms.Gonzalez Social Studies, Bilingual SS bgonzale@budfsd.org
Ms. Griffing Librarian kgriffing@bufsd.org
Mr. Hammond Social Studies chammond@bufsd.org
Mr. Harrell Technology dharrell@bufsd.org
Ms. Harrison Speech mharrison@bufsd.org
Mr. Iglesias 6th grade bilingual niglesias@bufsd.org
Ms. Intreglia ESL sintreglia@bufsd.org
Ms. Kaiser Math tkaiser@bufsd.org
Ms. Keane Math kkeane@bufsd.org
Ms. Kemp English skemp@bufsd.org
Mr. Kerrigan ESL/NSL sean.kerrigan@bufsd.org
Ms. Kittredge English kkittredge@bufsd.org
Mr. Kittredge Social Studies gkittred@bufsd.org
Ms. Knipfing Bilingual Math mknipfin@bufsd.org
Ms. Knudsen 6th grade heather.knudsen@bufsd.org
Mr. Kolar 6th grade kkolar@bufsd.org
Ms. Kunzig Special Education jennifer.kunzig@bufsd.org
Mr. Lackner Art    clackner@bufsd.org
Ms. LaLima Science klalima@bufsd.org
Ms. Lewis Science clewis@bufsd.org
Ms.Lindsay Resource Room clindsay@bufsd.org
Ms. Lopez Social Worker karen.lopez@bufsd.org
Ms. Lorenzen Special Education shannon.colligan@bufsd.org
Ms. Maistelman Health amanda.maistelman@bufsd.org
Ms. McIver Math jmciver@bufsd.org
Ms. Mikochik Special Education dmikochik@bufsd.org
Mr. Moore Social Studies kmoore@bufsd.org
Dr. Morris Psychologist smorris@bufsd.org
Ms. Nangle Special Education znangle@bufsd.org
Mr. Napolitano Physical Education rnapolit@bufsd.org
Ms. O'BrienCurcie 6th grade robrien@bufsd.org
Ms. Orellana Science samantha.orellana@bufsd.org
Ms.Peck Home/Careers maxine.peck@bufsd.org
Ms. Pena Native Language Arts jpena@bufsd.org
Mr. Perlow 6th grade bperlow@bufsd.org
Ms. Phillips Spec Ed Teacher deanna.phillips@bufsd.org
Ms. Ribeiro Frenech c1ribier@bufsd.org
Ms. Ring Resource Room vring@bufsd.org
Mr. Roddin Social Studies rroddin@bufsd.org
Ms. Rofrano Math arofrano@bufsd.org
Ms. RosarioMelara 6th grade cathleen.rosario@bufsd.org
Mr. Sanzone Technology john.sanzone@bufsd.org
Ms. Schor Science cschor@bufsd.org
Ms. Scotti ENL lscotti@bufsd.org
Ms. Seeberger Physical Education morgan.seeberger@bufsd.org
Mr. Shanley Spanish jshanley@bufsd.org
Ms. ShapiroMullady Home/Careers cshapiro@bufsd.org
Ms. Sheilds English rsheilds@bufsd.org
Ms. Sikorsky Art    cmarcoll@bufsd.org
Ms. Skelly Permanent Substitute patricia.skelly@bufsd.org
Mr. Sonkin 6th grade dsonkin@bufsd.org
Mr. Stasi Music joseph.stasi@bufsd.org
Ms. Stella Guidance Counselor gstella@bufsd.org
Mr. Stolfa Social Studies estolfa@bufsd.org
Mr. Tempesta Music mtempest@bufsd.org
Ms. Thomson 6th grade cthomson@bufsd.org
Ms. Torres Guidance Counselor jtorres@bufsd.org
Mr. Vino Physical Education avino@bufsd.org
Ms. Wilkens 6th Grade twilkens@bufsd.org
Ms. Williams Permanent Substitute kwilliams@bufsd.org
Ms. Yamagishi Orchestra  ayamagis@bufsd.org
Ms. Zeoli 6th grade czeoli@bufsd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.