Clubs

Clubs at North Middle School:

CLUB

ADVISOR/S

EMAIL

Alice in Wonderland
Play

Ms. Peck

Mr. Stasi

maxine.peck@bufsd.org

joseph.stasi@bufsd.org

IMPACT

Friendship Club

Dr. Morris

Ms. Phillips

smorris@bufsd.org

deanna.phillips@bufsd.org

French Club

Madame Ribiero

c1ribeir@bufsd.org

Fiesta Club

Ms. Diez-McNicholas

adiezmcn@bufsd.org 

Jazz Band

Mrs. Eipper

eeipper@bufsd.org

Math Team

Ms. Keane

kkeane@bufsd.org

National Junior Honor Society

Ms. Cacaccio

vcacacci@bufsd.org

Makerspace Club

Ms. Griffing

Ms. Kittredge

kgriffin@bufsd.org

kkittredge@bufsd.org

Meteorology Club

Mr. Perlow

bperlow@bufsd.org

Newsletter Club

Ms. Diez-McNicholas

adiezmcn@bufsd.org

 

Northern Lights

Literary Magazine

Mrs. Kittredge

kkittredge@bufsd.org

 

Rotary Interact Service Club

Mrs. Schor

Mrs. Fogarty

cschor@bufsd.org

bfogarty@bufsd.org

Running Club

Mr. Moore

Ms. Conlon

kmoore@bufsd.org

megan.lapham@bufsd.org

Science & Engineering Club (Science Olympiad)

Mrs. Lewis

Mr. Sanzone

clewis@bufsd.org

john.sanzone@bufsd.org

STEP (Science & Technology Entry Program)

Mrs. Schor

cschor@bufsd.org

 

Sports Management Club

Mr. Vino

avino@bufsd.org

Student Council

Mrs. Barsch

Mrs. Lindsay

bbarsch@bufsd.org

clindsay@bufsd.org

Travel Club

Mr. Roddin

rroddin@bufsd.org

Yearbook Club

Mr. Chechel

pchechel@bufsd.org

Yoga & Meditation Club

Ms. Zeoli

czeoli@bufsd.org

Y.E.S. Program
 (Youth Enrichment Services)

Mrs. Schor

cschor@bufsd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.